Glens Falls Childrens Museum Staff & Board

Museum Main Number: (518) 793-2773

Staff
Name & Title Email Ext.
June Waters
Director
director@worldchildrensmuseum.org  305
Shane Frasier
Marketing Specialist
marketing@worldchildrensmuseum.org  302
Diane DumouchelBookkepper bookkeeper@worldchildrensmuseum.org
Russell Serrianne
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
russell.serrianne@worldchildrensmuseum.org  306
Bethanie Muska
Deputy Director & Education Coordinator 
education@worldchildrensmuseum.org  303
Emily Forbes-Wood
Receptionist
emily@worldchildrensmuseum.org  310
Meghan Young
Receptionist
meghan@worldchildrensmuseum.org 310

 

 

 

Board of Trustees
Name Board Title
Alina Kindron President
Karin Kilgore-Green Vice President
Gretchen Steen Secretary
Robin Wadleigh Treasurer
Linda Cappabianca
Natalia Carusone
Nabil ElDib
Debra L. Smith, CPA
Tim McAuley
Daina Staude
Cheryl Stanko
Jessica Pound
Daniel Tarquino

Advisory Council

  • George Carruthers
  • Maureen Chase
  • Victor Hershaft
  • Elizabeth Little Hogan
  • Kate Austin-Avon
  • Johnna Joly
  • Judith Mysliborski, M.D.
  • Paul E. Pontiff, Esq.
  • Lisa Sheridan
  • Susan Touba Wagner
  • Susan Matzner