Glens Falls Childrens Museum Staff & Board

Museum Main Number: (518) 793-2773

Staff
Name & Title Email Ext.
June Waters
Director
director@worldchildrensmuseum.org  305
Shane Frasier
Marketing Specialist
marketing@worldchildrensmuseum.org  
Diane DumouchelBookkepper bookkeeper@worldchildrensmuseum.org
Russell Serrianne
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
russell.serrianne@worldchildrensmuseum.org  306
Bethanie Muska
Deputy Director + Education Coordinator 
education@worldchildrensmuseum.org  303
Moira Oppenheim
Museum Educator
moira@worldchildrensmuseum.org
Patrice Jarvis-Weber
Receptionist
patrice@worldchildrensmuseum.org  310 

Paula Putney

Receptionist 

paula@worldchildrensmuseum.org 310

 

Board of Trustees
Name Board Title
Alina Kindron President
Ed Fitzgerald Vice President
Gretchen Steen Secretary
Debra L. Smith, CPA Treasurer
Linda Cappabianca
Natalia Carusone
Susan Matzner
Nabil ElDib
Karin Kilgore-Green
Tim McAuley
Daina Staude
Cheryl Stanko

Robin Wadleigh

Lanette Akerson

Advisory Council

  • George Carruthers
  • Maureen Chase
  • Victor Hershaft
  • Elizabeth Little Hogan- Board Liaison
  • Kate Austin-Avon
  • Johnna Joly
  • Judith Mysliborski, M.D.
  • Paul E. Pontiff, Esq.
  • Lisa Sheridan
  • Tim McAuley
  • Susan Touba Wagner