Glens Falls Childrens Museum Staff & Board

Museum Main Number: (518) 793-2773

Staff
Name & Title Email Ext.
Emily Kane
go!
Reception / Program Coordinator
emily.kane@worldchildrensmuseum.org 310
Sheileen Landrey
Manager, Education and Programming
sheileen.landrey@worldchildrensmuseum.org 303
Melissa Swanson
Marketing & Membership Specialist
melissa.swanson@worldchildrensmuseum.org 300
Crystal Schwartz
go! Reception / Administrative Assistant
crystal.schwartz@worldchildrensmuseum.org 310
Russell Serrianne
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
russell.serrianne@worldchildrensmuseum.org 306
Diane Dumouchel
Museum Educator
diane@worldchildrensmuseum.org
Moira Oppenheim
Museum Educator
moira@worldchildrensmuseum.org

 

Board of Trustees
Name Board Title
Edward Fitzgerald, Esq. President
Susan Matzner Vice President
Gretchen Steen Secretary
Debra L. Smith, CPA Treasurer
Linda Cappabianca
Natalia Carusone
Mark Donahue
Nabil ElDib
Karin Kilgore-Green
Alina Kindron
Susan Matzner
Maggie Morgan
Dan Rice
Trista Tallon

Advisory Council

  • George Carruthers
  • Maureen Chase
  • Victor Hershaft
  • Elizabeth Little Hogan- Board Liaison
  • Thomas Hoy
  • Johnna Joly
  • Joan Lapham
  • Judith Mysliborski, M.D.
  • Paul E. Pontiff, Esq.
  • Chris Scoville
  • Susan Touba Wagner