Glens Falls Childrens Museum Staff & Board

Museum Main Number: (518) 793-2773

Staff
Name & Title Email Ext.
Emily Kane
go!
 Marketing Specialist
emily.kane@worldchildrensmuseum.org  300
Crystal Schwartz
go! Museum Operations & Membership Coordinator
crystal.schwartz@worldchildrensmuseum.org  300
Russell Serrianne
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
russell.serrianne@worldchildrensmuseum.org  306
Diane Dumouchel
Coordinator of Education & Programming 
diane@worldchildrensmuseum.org   303
Moira Oppenheim
Museum Educator
moira@worldchildrensmuseum.org
Danaka Carey
go!
Receptionist
danaka@worldchildrensmuseum.org  310 
Luke Ely
go!
Receptionist 
luke@worldchildrensmuseum.org 310

 

Board of Trustees
Name Board Title
Edward Fitzgerald, Esq. President
Susan Matzner Vice President
Gretchen Steen Secretary
Debra L. Smith, CPA Treasurer
Linda Cappabianca
Natalia Carusone
Mark Donahue
Nabil ElDib
Karin Kilgore-Green
Alina Kindron
Maggie Morgan
Dan Rice
Trista Tallon

Advisory Council

  • George Carruthers
  • Maureen Chase
  • Victor Hershaft
  • Elizabeth Little Hogan- Board Liaison
  • Thomas Hoy
  • Johnna Joly
  • Joan Lapham
  • Judith Mysliborski, M.D.
  • Paul E. Pontiff, Esq.
  • Chris Scoville
  • Susan Touba Wagner