Glens Falls Childrens Museum Staff & Board

Museum Main Number: (518) 793-2773

Staff
Name & Title Email Ext.
Sharon Borgos Trzaskos
Interim Director
director@worldchildrensmuseum.org  305
Shane Frasier
Marketing Specialist
marketing@worldchildrensmuseum.org  
Crystal Schwartz
go! Museum Operations & Membership Coordinator
crystal.schwartz@worldchildrensmuseum.org  300
Russell Serrianne
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
russell.serrianne@worldchildrensmuseum.org  306
Nancy Holzman
Coordinator of Education & Programming 
education@worldchildrensmuseum.org  303
Moira Oppenheim
Museum Educator
moira@worldchildrensmuseum.org
Marilyn Reed
go!
Receptionist
marilyn@worldchildrensmuseum.org  310 
Alesa DelSignore
go!
Receptionist 
alesa@worldchildrensmuseum.org 310

 

Board of Trustees
Name Board Title
Edward Fitzgerald, Esq. President
Susan Matzner Vice President
Gretchen Steen Secretary
Debra L. Smith, CPA Treasurer
Linda Cappabianca
Natalia Carusone
Mark Donahue
Nabil ElDib
Karin Kilgore-Green
Alina Kindron
Maggie Morgan
Dan Rice
Trista Tallon

Advisory Council

  • George Carruthers
  • Maureen Chase
  • Victor Hershaft
  • Elizabeth Little Hogan- Board Liaison
  • Thomas Hoy
  • Johnna Joly
  • Judith Mysliborski, M.D.
  • Paul E. Pontiff, Esq.
  • Lisa Sheridan
  • Chris Scoville
  • Susan Touba Wagner